S.O.T. Band!!! “So Amazing” by Ricky Dillard

S.O.T. Band!!! (video) \ The Sword Of Truth Band. Shaun Tomlinson(Organ), Marcus Crank(Bass), Michael Moncrease Jr.(Drums). YOU MIGHT WANT TO USE HEADPHONES, OR A SERIOUS AUDIO SYSTE…

Posted in Videos by with 1 comment.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


CommentLuv badge

Additional comments powered by BackType